>

Factory ADDRESS

INNOVATIVE ELECTROSOFT (I) PVT. LTD.
Gat No. 679/2/2, At. Alandi Road,
Kuruli Chakan, Tal. Khed,
Dist. Pune, Maharashtra, India

BUSINESS HOURS

Friday - Wednesday 9am to 6pm
Thursday: Factory closed (limited back office support 10am to 5 pm )

Contacts

Email:
marketing@ielectrosoft.com s.suvarna@ielectrosoft.com
a.shrikant@ielectrosoft.com

Contact Persons:
Mr. Shrikant Athawale – Director
Mrs. Suvarna Swamy – Director

Ph. Nos: +91-2135-680110
Cell: +91-8380065901 / 8380065907

24 X 7 Customer Support Service Nos
Mr. Rajendra Botre
+91-8380065902
b.rajendra@ielectrosoft.com

Mr. Arun Nalwade
+91-8380065903
n.arun@ielectrosoft.com

Delhi Office

Mr. Piyush Kanti Mohanta, Regional Manager
A4/57, Sector 18, Rohini, In front of Dataram Housing Society, Delhi-110089.
Cell No. +91-8380065996
Email ID: m.piyush@ielectrosoft.com

Visakhapatnam Office

Flowtech Fluid Systems (P) Ltd.
Mr. Varun Sarwate
Cell No. : + 91-99519 71777
Ph. + 91 891 – 2531535 / 2553095
Email ID: varun.sarwate@flowtechfluid.in

Nagpur Office

Innosoft Technology, Nagpur
Mr. Nilesh Athawale
Cell No. +91-8380065901
Email ID: fcma@ielectrosoft.com

Hyderabad Office

Mr. Sachin Kapartiwar
Cell No. +91-8380065997
Email ID: k.sachin@ielectrosoft.com

Gujarat Region

Mr. Nandkishor Lembhe
Cell No. +91-8380065980
Email ID: L.kishor@ielectrosoft.com

Bangalore Region

Mr. Shrikant Athawale
Cell No. +91-8380065901
Email ID: a.shrikant@ielectrosoft.com